Contact us

Here are some of the ways you can get in touch with us.

Before sending an email or calling, you might be able to find out what you need to know on our website. Find out how we can help you or connect with our communities of practice for general questions about building digital services.

For general enquiries you can send an email to info@dta.gov.au or call 0427 136 791.

Business area contacts

As a small organisation we have limited reception facilities. Please contact us by email first.

Business area Contact details
Media media@digital.gov.au or 02 6120 8704 (journalists only)
Jobs recruitment@dta.gov.au
Events events@digital.gov.au 
Finance finance@dta.gov.au
Freedom of information foi@digital.gov.au
Public interest disclosure pidadvice@dta.gov.au
Ministerial and parliamentary services minparl@dta.gov.au
Digital Investment Management Office dimo@dta.gov.au
ICT procurement ictprocurement@dta.gov.au or 02 6120 8705
Partnerships partnerships@digital.gov.au 
Other enquiries info@dta.gov.au

Digital services

Get in touch with the team working on a specific service.

Service Contact details
Australia.gov.au ausgov@digital.gov.au
Cloud.gov.au — cloud services support@cloud.gov.au
Dashboard performance-dashboard@digital.gov.au
Data.gov.au, National Map or other open data enquiries data@digital.gov.au 
Digital Marketplace marketplace@digital.gov.au
Domainname.gov.au support@domainname.gov.au or 0428 418 598
Government media release service ausgov@digital.gov.au
myGov policy myGov.policy@dta.gov.au
Other digital products and services info@dta.gov.au

Office locations

Canberra

50 Marcus Clarke Street
Canberra
ACT 2601
(Security reception on ground floor)

16 Marcus Clarke Street
Canberra
ACT 2601
(No reception)

Sydney

241 Commonwealth Street
Surry Hills
NSW 2010
(No reception)

Postal address

Digital Transformation Agency
PO Box 457
Canberra City
ACT 2601